公司简介

ELEPHONE通信技术有限公司成立于2006年,总部位于中国广东深圳,是中国最具前景的智能手机生产商之一。 ELEPHONE一直致力于开发高端智能手机,并使全球客户能够负担得起。
追求极致完美
质量第一
以客为尊
ELEPHONE主要致力于生产具有优雅设计,优质构建品质和卓越性能的创新和用户友好型智能手机。 ELEPHONE现已在欧洲和东南亚地区广受欢迎,并在法国,西班牙,葡萄牙和马来西亚等地建立了本地经销商。

我们的理念

为全球用户提供优质的产品和最佳的用户体验产品。
建立初期,公司的目标和梦想是通过ELEPHONE品牌为全球广大终端用户带来优质,良好的体验和高性价比的中国产品,改变消费者对中国低成本的印象 ,低质量的图像。

发展历程

Company Profile

Established in 2006 and headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, ELEPHONE Communication Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the most prospective Chinese smartphone producers. ELEPHONE has been committed to developing high-end smartphones and making it affordable to global customers.
Pursuit of the ultimate perfection
Quality first
Customer-friendliness
ELEPHONE mainly focuses on producing innovative and user-friendly smartphones with elegant design, premium build quality, and superior performance. ELEPHONE now has gained great popularity in Europe and Southeast Asia, and has built local dealerships in French, Spain, Portugal, and Malaysia etc.

Our Philosophy

Bring the fine quality & best user experience products to global users.
The establishment of the initial, the company's goal and dream is to bring the good quality, good experience and cost-effective Chinese-made products through the ELEPHONE brand to the world's vast number of end-users to change consumer impression on China's low-cost, low-quality image.

Development Course

Subscribe Us
If you want to learn more about our brand and products, you can subscribe our site, we will send you the latest information and promotion activity to you by email.
Email:
<