购ELEPHONE P7000非常简单,主要可分为两种方式,预购和直接购买。这两种方式的价格都是$ 159.00。 通过$159.99的推广和产品的影响力,产品的普及将得到提升,从而促成了$229.99的交易。

购的主要过程是:客户在ELEPHONE官方网站上预约获得购买资格,然後在活动当天从网站购买ELE代码,然後客户用ELE代码以$159.99的价格购买该产品。在商家的活动中, 预订只有一次,预订次数达到16万。商家的页面反复显示,所以他们也获得了很大的曝光。

以上萤幕截图显示预约结束前35分钟的预约总数。

户需无偿安排购买活动,每周三开始, 客户可以通过流览ELEPHONE官方网站获得商家开放购买的具体时间,然後直接在开放时间内进行抢购。

过ELEPHONE P7000的推广活动,ELEPHONE创建了一个新的行销模式。同时,ELEPHONE和参与活动的商家也获得了很大的关注。也由於启动推广活动,一些网站甚至遭遇了严重的崩溃。到目前为止,P7000的销售数据证明是这是一种成功的行销模式。

Every Wednesday & Thursday 3:00PM(GMT+8)
00DAYS00HOURS00MINUTES00SECONDS
 

INNOVATIVE SALES PATTERN
HOME > INNOVATIVE SALES PATTERN

To snap up of Elephone P7000 is very simple, and it mainly can be divided into two parts, reservation purchase and purchase without reservation. The price of these two ways is the same, $159.00. Through the promotion of $159.99 and the influence from snapping up the product, the popularity for products will be improved, thereby promotes the deal of the price $229.99.

The main process of reservation purchase is: customers make an appointment on Elephone official website to gain the purchase qualification then purchase the ElE Code from the website on the day of activity, and then customers purchase the product at the price of $159.99 with the ElE Code in the activity from merchants. The reservation purchase only went on one time, and the number of reservation reached to 160,000. The pages of merchants were shown again and again, so they also gain great exposure.

Above screenshot shows the total number of reservation 35 mins before the reservation end.

Activities of purchase without reservation are organized by merchants, and it will start on every Wednesday. Customers can get the specific time for purchasing from merchants by browsing Elephone official website , and then to snap up directly at the opening time.

Through snap up activity about Elephone P7000, Elephone created a new sales model. Meanwhile, Elephone and the merchants who participate in the activities have gained a lot of attention. Because of snaping up promotion activity, some websites even suffered a severe crash. The sales data for P7000 so far can proved that is a successful sale model.